Events

Saturday June 14, 2008
Start: 19:00

Other bands at the Nothside Festival: Katzera, Manetory, Seelenfrieden, Odium, Perfect Engine and Mental Meltdown - hope to see you there!

Saturday June 21, 2008
Start: 18:00
End: 23:59

Thy Bleeding Skies invited us to join their release concert billing. Other bands that will play there are Dargolf metzgore, Darkness Ablaze and World To Ashes.

Friday July 11, 2008
Start: 22:00
End: 23:59

On July 11th, 2008 22:00 Thy Final Pain will visit Wolle at Metal Only web radio for a live interview and a CD presentation - check it out at www.metal-only.de!

Saturday October 18, 2008
Start: 19:00
End: 23:59

Other bands: tba - feel free to contact us...

Saturday November 8, 2008
Start: 19:00
End: 23:59

Other bands: Dead Eyed Sleeper, Unlight, The Mist, Encounter

Sunday November 16, 2008
Start: 16:00

Other bands: THE NEW DOMINION, ARKNGTHAND, CEREMONY OF OPPOSITES, CARACH ANGREN, STATE:CHAOS, NIU HEIMAR

Friday November 21, 2008
Start: 20:30

Other bands: Throat-Cut, Bowtome

Saturday November 29, 2008
Start: 19:00

Further bands: Torment Tool, Premature Burial and L'estard

Saturday December 13, 2008
Start: 21:00

Other bands: Immortal Souls, Deuteronomium, Fenrir

Saturday January 10, 2009
Start: 19:00
End: 23:59

Other bands: Weyland, Nesaia and Lay Down Rotten.

Saturday February 21, 2009
Start: 19:00

Other bands: Abstinenz, Ahnengrab, Dark Shadow, Ivenberg, Oral Fist Fuck.

Saturday February 28, 2009
Start: 21:00

Other bands: Art Of Violence, tba

Saturday March 14, 2009
Start: 20:00

Other bands: Bloodshed, Blacklist Ltd.

Friday March 20, 2009
Start: 19:30

Other bands: My Darkest Hate and L'Estard

Saturday March 28, 2009
Start: 19:00
End: 23:59

with: Requiem , Immortal Remains , t.b.a.

Friday April 24, 2009
Start: 20:00
End: 23:59

with Defloration, Action, Protection Of Hate, Incoming

Saturday May 2, 2009
Start: 11:00

Other bands: tba

Friday May 8, 2009
Start: 20:00
End: 23:59

Other bands: Decius, tba

Friday May 15, 2009
Start: 21:00
End: 23:00

We'll visit Wolle again to answer his questions about our new CD...

Saturday May 16, 2009
Start: 20:00

Other bands: L'Estard, Mucupurulent, tba.

Saturday June 6, 2009
Start: 20:00

Other bands: L'Estard, tba.

Friday June 12, 2009
Start: 20:00

Other bands: tba

Syndicate content
 

Warning: Duplicate entry '382507' for key 'PRIMARY' query: INSERT INTO tfp5de_watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Duplicate entry &amp;#039;5806235&amp;#039; for key &amp;#039;PRIMARY&amp;#039;\nquery: INSERT INTO tfp5de_accesslog (title, path, url, hostname, uid, sid, timer, timestamp) values(&amp;#039;Events&amp;#039;, &amp;#039;event/2008/06/14&amp;#039;, &amp;#039;&amp;#039;, &amp;#039;54.80.236.48&amp;#039;, 0, &amp;#039;1c71b6509f83851b1526eb41d1df67d0&amp;#039;, 347, 1508324911)</em> in <em>/kunden/167647_73207/webseiten/thy-final-pain.de/includes/database.mysql.inc</em> on line <em>174</em>.', 2, '', 'http://thy-final-pain.com/event/2008/06/14', '', '54.80.236.48', 1508324911) in /kunden/167647_73207/webseiten/thy-final-pain.de/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 174